Our Team

Our team is committed to serving you with thorough, transparent inspections and estimates for roofing solutions that work best for you!

Owner of Megram Construction, Graham Goldman.

Graham Goldman
Owner

Graham@MegramFL.com

Vice president of Megram Construction, Justin Walk.

Justin Walk
Vice President

Justin@MegramFL.com

Alex Cooney
Production Manager

Cooney@MegramFL.com

Account Manager for Megram Construction, Max Abramson.

Max Abramson
Account Manager

Max@MegramFL.com

Project Manager of Megram Construction, Duncan McCartha

Duncan McCartha
Senior Project Manager

Duncan@MegramFL.com

Project Manager for Megram Construction, Alex Scures

Alex Scures
Project Manager

Alex@MegramFL.com

Jody Spelman
Project Manager

Jody@MegramFL.com

John Hagan
Project Manager

John@MegramFL.com

Anthony Meder
Project Manager

Anthony@MegramFL.com

Paul Fennewald
Project Manager

Paul@MegramFL.com

Contact Us



FREE INSPECTION & ESTIMATE!